Published source snapshot
Collagen Complex
NutriFlair · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_268753_eb56ace3b00a02f5
Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Collagen DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 267482 | 2250 mg | 2250 mg / as_labeled | Multi Collagen Protein Complex |
| Collagen Peptides Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 297942 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Bovine Collagen Peptides, Hydrolyzed |
| Collagen Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 301872 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Eggshell Membrane Collagen |
| Ashwagandha organic; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 298731 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Ashwagandha Extract |
| Collagen Peptides Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 267491 | Not stated | missing_quantity | hydrolyzed Fish Collagen Peptides |
| Collagen Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 253268 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Chicken Bone Broth Collagen concentrate |
| Indian Gooseberry organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 130088 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Amla Berry Extract |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284496. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulose |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Made with Non-GMO Ingredients
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Promotes healthy hair, skin, and nails Promotes healthy digestive function Supports joint, bone & cartilage health Helps protect cardiovascular system
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Made in USA Lab Tested Premium Quality Purity & Potency GMP Good Manufacturing Practice
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Premium
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Contains no added: Milk, tree nuts, wheat, peanuts, soy, shellfish. Non-GMO, gluten & dairy free ingredients
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use As a dietary supplement, take three (3) capsules once daily, preferably with a meal and water, or as directed by your healthcare professional.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains: Egg, fish
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Pregnant or nursing mothers, children under the age of 18, and individuals with a known medical condition, should consult a healthcare professional before using this or any dietary supplement. Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 5 types of food source collagen Type l, ll, lll, V, X Hydrolyzed protein
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Caution: Do not exceed recommended dose.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Healthy hair, skin, nails & joints
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Pregnant or nursing mothers, children under the age of 18, and individuals with a known medical condition, should consult a healthcare professional before using this or any dietary supplement.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 268753
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_268753_eb56ace3b00a02f515b953b6
- Content hash
eb56ace3b00a02f515b953b6289fdcde8ea0caf8155a04279251f689fb6e1dcc- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.