Published source snapshot

Vitamin D3 10,000 IU 250 mcg

Healthy Origins · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_269182_1b138da4e8fc380e
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin D (cholecalciferol)
Vitamin D3 (Form: from Lanolin) (Alt. Name: Cholecalciferol) Note: 10000 IU; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 14932
250 mcg250 mcg / as_labeledVitamin D3
Olive Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 242426.
Not statedmissing_quantityCold-Pressed Olive Oil
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6062.
Not statedmissing_quantitykosher Gelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3777.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 269182
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_269182_1b138da4e8fc380e50b04e18
Content hash
1b138da4e8fc380e50b04e18f5a210b38c54066d0a517d2caa1322b3fef9ee2b
Source version
REV 001

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON