Published source snapshot

Black Seed (Black Cumin Seed) 500 mg

Best Naturals · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_269336_1c181c62cc7dcd7e
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
9 Calorie(s)9 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
9 Calorie(s)9 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 289354
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 285556
0.2 g0.2 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Black Seed Oil
unrefined, cold-pressed virgin contains up to 0.95% naturally occurring thymoquionine; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 301547
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledBlack Cumin Seed Oil
Omega-3
0.2%; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 17335
Not statedmissing_quantityOmega-3
Omega-6
58.9%; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 17342
Not statedmissing_quantityOmega-6
Omega-9
24.1%; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 17350
Not statedmissing_quantityOmega-9
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286588.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater, Purified

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 269336
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_269336_1c181c62cc7dcd7e3808564e
Content hash
1c181c62cc7dcd7e3808564ee6c6b2a3214a8bdbcd4880c75ad9b10344de6d0c
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON