Published source snapshot

Uric Acid Cleanse

Best Naturals · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_270200_d8ab4020f37f8412
Serving size3 Vcap(s)
Serving formVcap(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 279323
60 mg60 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Vitamin B1 (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 17936
3 mg3 mg / as_labeledVitamin B1
Vitamin B6
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280455
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Folate
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 278757
666.7 mcg DFE666.7 mcg DFE / as_labeledFolate
Folate
DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 279040
400 mcg400 mcg / as_labeledFolic Acid
Vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin)
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 7281
100 mcg100 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Vitamin B5 (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 31267
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledVitamin B5
Wild Cherry
4:1; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 91540
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledBlack Cherry Fruit Extract
celery
4:1; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 6455
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledCelery seed extract
Alfalfa
Herb; DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 301144
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledAlfalfa, Powder
Boswellia
min. 65% boswellic acid; DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 307100
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledBoswellia Resin Extract
Devil's Claw
DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 34481
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledDevil's Claw root extract
Turmeric
Providing 95% Curcumin; DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 297334
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledTurmeric Root Extract
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 295243.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3810.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Cellulose

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 270200
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_270200_d8ab4020f37f8412ad91e193
Content hash
d8ab4020f37f8412ad91e193106c267c747fe732b266218fcc972bf510d40595
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON