Published source snapshot

Black Elderberry NightTime Syrup

Gaia Herbs · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_270978_e6656ea8f1c1d1e8
Serving size5 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
20 Calorie(s)20 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
5 g5 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283759
4 g4 g / as_labeledTotal Sugars
Sugar (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 159338
4 g4 g / as_labeledadded Sugars
European Elder
Form: Sambucus nigra Note: certified organic ingredient; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 127336
1903 mg1903 mg / as_labeledBlack Elderberry (Sambucus nigra) fruit juice concentrate
Acerola
Form: Malpighia glabra Note: certified organic ingredient; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 231560
147 mg147 mg / as_labeledAcerola (Malpighia glabra) fruit extract
Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical)
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 151256
104 mg104 mg / as_labeledProprietary Blend
lemon balm
Form: Melissa officinalis Note: certified organic ingredient; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 231561
Not statedmissing_quantityLemon Balm (Melissa officinalis) leaf extract
Grindelia
Form: Grindelia camporum Note: certified organic ingredient; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 231571
Not statedmissing_quantityGrindelia (Grindelia camporum) flowering tops extract
California Poppy
Form: Eschscholzia californica Note: certified organic ingredient; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 231575
Not statedmissing_quantityCalifornia Poppy (Eschscholzia californica) leaf extract
Sucrose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282617.
Not statedmissing_quantityCane Sugar
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12236.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Lemon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 231577.
Not statedmissing_quantityLemon
Xanthan Gum
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283063.
Not statedmissing_quantityXanthan Gum

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 270978
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_270978_e6656ea8f1c1d1e896e235c3
Content hash
e6656ea8f1c1d1e896e235c3f5269fe052d38578113fa581a43d88e81b8380f7
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON