Published source snapshot
Fortefy
InterPlexus · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_271418_10635042938af1c4
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) 3 Probiotic strains, Total cultures 20 billion CFU; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 5933 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Blend |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 219930 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lactobacillus acidophilus (La-14) |
| Lactobacillus salivarius Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 249322 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L. salivarius (Ls-33) |
| Bifidobacterium longum Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 164119 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Bifidobacterium longum BI-05 |
| Fructo-Oligosaccharides (FOS) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5157. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Fructooligosaccharides |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4058. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 103838. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetarian Capsule |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4152. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4165. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): 20 billion colony forming units (CFU) per vegetarian capsule. Copyright 2018 InterPlexus, Inc.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: Take 1 capsule daily or as directed by your physician.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Manufactured in the USA from US and worldwide ingredients in a GMP compliant facility.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Dairy, soy, egg & gluten free.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Restore
- label_claim Storage: Keep refrigerated.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Probiotics 3 Elite strains of probiotics Providing 20 billion CFUs At time of manufacture.
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: Vegan
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Caution: If pregnant or nursing, consult your physician before using this or any other product.
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: Vegan
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) reference index
- Lactobacillus acidophilus reference index
- Lactobacillus salivarius reference index
- Bifidobacterium longum reference index
- Fructo-Oligosaccharides (FOS) reference index
- Cellulose reference index
- capsule reference index
- Silicon reference index
- Magnesium reference index
- Stearic Acid reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 271418
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_271418_10635042938af1c43774374a
- Content hash
10635042938af1c43774374a09aec54523998aaba19558c2c53a471708f71ae8- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.