Published source snapshot

Super CKL Colon Detox

Amazing Herbs · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_273444_8945f01748b47589
Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
Consisting of; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 6344
2250 mg2250 mg / as_labeledProprietary Blend
Psyllium (unspecified)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 7572
Not statedmissing_quantityPsyllium
Bentonite
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 14796
Not statedmissing_quantityBentonite Clay
Black Walnut
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 306742
Not statedmissing_quantityBlack Walnut, Powder
Oat Fiber
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 28800
Not statedmissing_quantityOat Bran powder
Flax
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 253165
Not statedmissing_quantityFlaxseed powder
Plum
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 208788
Not statedmissing_quantityPrune fruit powder
Aloe
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 115196
Not statedmissing_quantityAloe vera leaf powder
Lactobacillus acidophilus
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 110239
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacillus acidophilus
Pectin
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 299267
Not statedmissing_quantityApple Pectin, Powder
Glucomannan
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 14854
Not statedmissing_quantityGlucomannan powder
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 47631.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 295243.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 273444
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_273444_8945f01748b475894d5e79d4
Content hash
8945f01748b475894d5e79d4ea25813c7b7f881adb4a21c2308d549d4d273deb
Source version
2102-HS-MC01-V02F-60

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON