Published source snapshot

Benfotiamine 300 mg

Lake Avenue Nutrition · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_274381_b539025da34f0325
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Benfotiamine
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 12794
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledBenfotiamine
Leucine
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4543
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledL-Leucine
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6694.
Not statedmissing_quantityModified Cellulose
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4734.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 306222.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Magnesium Stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7140.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 274381
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_274381_b539025da34f03257d1e6105
Content hash
b539025da34f03257d1e6105bb4bdc4f0828a2d093148a8d98afd94934fb8c54
Source version
LREV0721b120 lkn2011

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON