Published source snapshot

POW Blue Raspberry

EBOOST · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_275635_34e75bf232a6bbd9
Serving size12 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
40 Calorie(s)40 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
7 g7 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 17792
2 g2 g / as_labeledSugars
Sugar (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 158042
2 g2 g / as_labeledadded Sugars
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 308693
178 mg178 mg / as_labeledEffersoda
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 296839
390 mg390 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Beta-Alanine
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 288463
1600 mg1600 mg / as_labeledCarnoSyn
N-Acetyl Tyrosine
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 7514
600 mg600 mg / as_labeledN-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine
Beet
Organic; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 299386
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledBeet, Powder
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 292724
216 mg216 mg / as_labeledFruiteX-B
Theanine
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 16894
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledL-Theanine
Caffeine
Natural; DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 298378
175 mg175 mg / as_labeledCaffeine
Deanol
DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 227709
130 mg130 mg / as_labeledDimethylaminoethanol
5-HTP
DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 249648
40 mg40 mg / as_labeled5-Hydroxytryptophan
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278811.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Sucrose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 308701.
Not statedmissing_quantityCane Sugar, Powder
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 47970.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice syrup solids
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284500.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural Flavors
Stevia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 141015.
Not statedmissing_quantityStevia leaf extract
Blue-Green Algae
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 98849.
Not statedmissing_quantitySpirulina extract

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 275635
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_275635_34e75bf232a6bbd97a22b594
Content hash
34e75bf232a6bbd97a22b59472fc04c48f7eba5569c3c207e1ac91d19338ac93
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON