Published source snapshot
Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies
Nature's Vision · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_276203_d9e05f896b0a7c9c
Serving size1 Gummy(ies)
Serving formGummy(ies)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 12 Calorie(s) | 12 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 3 g | 3 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283687 | 2 g | 2 g / as_labeled | Added Sugars |
| Vitamin B6 DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 0.5 mg | 0.5 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 278847 | 200 mcg DFE | 200 mcg DFE / as_labeled | Folate |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 120 mcg | 120 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 1.2 mcg | 1.2 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Iodine DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 294802 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Iodine |
| Apple Cider Vinegar DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 308385 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | Apple Cider Vinegar, Powder |
| Pomegranate DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 312025 | 40 mcg | 40 mcg / as_labeled | Pomegranate, Powder |
| Beet DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 312026 | 40 mcg | 40 mcg / as_labeled | Beet Root Juice, Powder |
| Glucose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282893. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glucose Syrup |
| Sugar Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283681. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sugar |
| Glucose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292117. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glucose Pectin |
| Sodium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292609. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Citrate |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278811. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 10367. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural Apple Flavor |
| vegetable oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 14029. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Oil |
| Apple Cider Vinegar Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6427. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Apple Cider Vinegar |
| Carrot Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 271608. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Purple Carrot Concentrate |
| Vitamin A Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280109. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Beta-Carotene |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains: Tree nuts (coconut).
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Does not contain soy, wheat, gluten, milk, egg, crustacean shellfish or peanuts. No dairy, lactose, fish, preservative, artificial flavors, artificial colors, yeast, or sodium.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Not for use in combination with any prescription drugs. Not for use by pregnant or nursing women.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested use: For best results take one gummy up to 2 times daily with meals as a dietary supplement or as directed by your health care professional.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Vegan, organic, gluten free, and non GMO
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: Vegan, organic, gluten free, and non GMO
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Warning: Consult your health care professional before using this or any other dietary supplement.
- label_claim Formulation re: Organic: Vegan, organic, gluten free, and non GMO
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Great tasting!
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 276203
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_276203_d9e05f896b0a7c9cf6b23ed7
- Content hash
d9e05f896b0a7c9cf6b23ed76dd8bb9a7229b2dab00d32976bbc816db3097bc1- Source version
- rev. 1
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.