Published source snapshot
Klean Multivitamin
Klean Athlete · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_276544_49fc739939fd970a
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A Vitamin A (Form: as natural Beta-Carotene); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281209 | 1500 mcg | 1500 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 120 mg | 120 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D Vitamin D3 (Alt. Name: Cholecalciferol) Note: 1000 IU; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280374 | 25 mcg | 25 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin D3 |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as D-Alpha Tocopheryl Succinate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280735 | 67 mg | 67 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Thiamin Thiamine (Form: as Thiamine HCl); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 281548 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin Riboflavin (Form: as Riboflavin-5-Phosphate); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 279481 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Vitamin B3 (mixed) DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 19086 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Niacin/Niacinamide |
| Niacin Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280392 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Niacin |
| Niacin Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280445 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Niacinamide |
| Vitamin B6 (pyridoxal 5 phosphate) Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxal-5-Phosphate); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 25052 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Vitamin B9 (methylfolate) Folate (Form: as Metafolin (Alt. Name: L-5-MTHF)); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 211018 | 667 mcg DFE | 667 mcg DFE / as_labeled | Folate |
| Vitamin B9 (5-Methyltetrahydrofolate) DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 233598 | 400 mcg | 400 mcg / as_labeled | L-5-MTHF |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B12 (Form: as Methylcobalamin); DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 281388 | 250 mcg | 250 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 280218 | 300 mcg | 300 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) Pantothenic Acid (Form: as D-Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280871 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Choline Choline (Form: from Choline Bitartrate); DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 279424 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Choline |
| Calcium Calcium Citrate/Malate Complex; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 292741 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Iodine Iodine (Form: from Kelp); DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 18997 | 150 mcg | 150 mcg / as_labeled | Iodine |
| Magnesium Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Citrate); DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 34045 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: as Opti-Zinc (Alt. Name: Zinc Monomethionine)); DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 43736 | 15 mg | 15 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium Selenium (Form: as Selenium Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 293389 | 100 mcg | 100 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper Copper (Form: as Copper Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 34420 | 1 mg | 1 mg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Chromium Chromium (Form: as Chromium Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 51276 | 120 mcg | 120 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Molybdenum Molybdenum (Form: as Molybdenum Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 17193 | 100 mcg | 100 mcg / as_labeled | Molybdenum |
| Potassium Potassium (Form: as Potassium Aspartate); DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 55464 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 172166 | 300 mg | 300 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Blend |
| Blueberry Wild Blueberry extract (Form: standardized to 4% Polyphenols) PlantPart: fruit Genus: Vaccinium Species: angustifolium; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 55478 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Wild Blueberry extract |
| Strawberry Strawberry extract (Form: standardized to 2% Polyphenols) PlantPart: fruit Genus: Fragaria Species: x ananassa; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 257748 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Strawberry extract |
| Spinach Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 272066 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Spinach powder |
| Inositol DSLD row path: root.23; DSLD ingredientId: 3722 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Inositol |
| Pterostilbene Pterostilbene (Form: as Methylated Resveratrol) (Alt. Name: pTeroPure); DSLD row path: root.24; DSLD ingredientId: 253134 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Pterostilbene |
| Lutein DSLD row path: root.25; DSLD ingredientId: 4032 | 3 mg | 3 mg / as_labeled | Lutein |
| Lycopene DSLD row path: root.26; DSLD ingredientId: 240002 | 3 mg | 3 mg / as_labeled | Lycopene |
| Zeaxanthin DSLD row path: root.27; DSLD ingredientId: 17638 | 1 mg | 1 mg / as_labeled | Zeaxanthin |
| Astaxanthin DSLD row path: root.28; DSLD ingredientId: 3862 | 1 mg | 1 mg / as_labeled | Astaxanthin |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286938. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 299629. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose |
| Starch Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283233. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Starch |
| Acacia Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 287060. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gum Acacia |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284593. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycerin |
| Vanilla Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 297283. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vanilla Flavor, Natural |
| Blend Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 38071. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Fruit and Vegetable Juice |
| Blue Green Algae Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 295968. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Spirulina Extract |
| Croscarmellose Sodium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9207. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Croscarmellose Sodium |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 25597. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hydroxypropyl Cellulose |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: NSF Certified Sport
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Usage: As a dietary supplement, adults take 2 tablets daily or as directed by a trainer, coach, or health professional. This product is best taken with meals.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Klean Athlete Nutritional Supplements
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Use only if safety seal is intact.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: EZ Easy Swallow Technology
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of the reach of children.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning: If you are pregnant, nursing, have any health condition or taking any medication, consult your health professional before using this product.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten-free, Non-GMO
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Metafolin is a registered trademark of Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany. pTeroPure is a trademark of ChromaDex, Inc. OptiZinc is a trademark of Lonza
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Contents may not fill package in order to accommodate required labeling. Please rely on stated quantity. Scan to learn about our Klean manufacturing and certifications
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin A reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Vitamin D reference index
- Vitamin E reference index
- Thiamin reference index
- Riboflavin reference index
- Vitamin B3 (mixed) reference index
- Niacin reference index
- Niacin reference index
- Vitamin B6 (pyridoxal 5 phosphate) reference index
- Vitamin B9 (methylfolate) reference index
- Vitamin B9 (5-Methyltetrahydrofolate) reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 276544
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_276544_49fc739939fd970a41ba0882
- Content hash
49fc739939fd970a41ba0882e2c8b5ff516c889bc5e1f3b263821e4d13a5a8b6- Source version
- Formula #KA201344-60 V6
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.