Published source snapshot

HylaVision

Hyalogic · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_276549_6f4c9aa170bfd10a
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin A
Vitamin A (Form: as Beta Carotene); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281209
6600 IU6600 IU / as_labeledVitamin A
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278603
400 mg400 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Vitamin E (unspecified)
Vitamin E (Form: as D-Alpha Tocopherol); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 4221
150 IU150 IU / as_labeledVitamin E
Zinc
Zinc (Form: as Zinc Acetate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292518
60 mg60 mg / as_labeledZinc
Riboflavin
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 279469
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledRiboflavin
Manganese
Manganese (Form: as Manganese Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 221725
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledManganese
Copper
Copper (Form: as Copper Gluconate); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 107255
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledCopper
Selenium
Selenium (Form: as Selenium Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 293389
40 mcg40 mcg / as_labeledSelenium
bilberry
Bilberry extract PlantPart: fruit Note: 4:1; DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 149325
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledBilberry extract
Hyaluronic acid
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 45236
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledHyaluronic Acid
Blend (Metabolite, constituent, extract, isolate, or combination of these)
DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 221726
4 mg4 mg / as_labeledLutein/Zeaxanthin Complex
Lutein
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 108690
Not statedmissing_quantityLutein
Zeaxanthin
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 61256
Not statedmissing_quantityZeaxanthin
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3810.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Cellulose
Magnesium Stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 10518.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Magnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 276549
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_276549_6f4c9aa170bfd10ab57689ec
Content hash
6f4c9aa170bfd10ab57689ecaea805142aa73c2eccc1fe2f18cae3c2d5a63466
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON