Published source snapshot

Ketone-IQ

HVMN · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_276565_ee05e299ca3e3f00
Serving size35 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
70 Calorie(s)70 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 289354
0 g0 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
0 g0 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283759
0 g0 g / as_labeledTotal Sugars
Protein
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 289001
0 g0 g / as_labeledProtein
R-1,3-Butanediol
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 309534
10 g10 g / as_labeledR-1,3-Butanediol
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291434.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Lo Han Guo
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 301359.
Not statedmissing_quantityMonk Fruit Extract
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284500.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural Flavors
Rebaudioside
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 303501.
Not statedmissing_quantityRebaudioside M
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278811.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 296808.
Not statedmissing_quantityPotassium Sorbate
Potassium benzoate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 23862.
Not statedmissing_quantityPotassium Benzoate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 276565
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_276565_ee05e299ca3e3f002e2838c8
Content hash
ee05e299ca3e3f002e2838c82793807c3b4031085667da1bdd0d8bccf99bde71
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON