Published source snapshot

Ionic Manganese 10,000 PPM

Good State · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_276957_a5c7aa2eb24ed7eb
Serving size0.5 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Manganese
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 296020
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledManganese
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 116977.
Not statedmissing_quantityreverse osmosis Water
Manganese
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 310039.
Not statedmissing_quantityIonic Manganese

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 276957
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_276957_a5c7aa2eb24ed7ebaceea7ab
Content hash
a5c7aa2eb24ed7ebaceea7ab7b844fa45dc00cee48c4050eca9b1c50e9b030ee
Source version
SKU#131 VER#USA:005

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON