Published source snapshot
Ultra-Vite
ChiroNutraceutical · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_277297_9727beb3d2e54ede
Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281209 | 1500 IU | 1500 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Calcium DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 311970 | 58 mg | 58 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Iron DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 80142 | 18 mg | 18 mg / as_labeled | Iron |
| Vitamin D DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 280374 | 400 IU | 400 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D3 |
| Vitamin E DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281760 | 15 IU | 15 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Thiamin DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 278842 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B1 |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 279467 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B2 |
| Niacin DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 280746 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate equivalent to 750 mcg of (6S)-5-methyltetrahydrofolic acid, glucosamine salt; DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 322668 | 375 mcg | 375 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 400 mcg | 400 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 280218 | 100 mcg | 100 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Vitamin B5 DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 281398 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B5 |
| Phosphorus DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 298126 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Phosphorus |
| Iodine DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 294802 | 225 mcg | 225 mcg / as_labeled | Iodine |
| Magnesium DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 295197 | 40 mg | 40 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Manganese DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 295952 | 7 mg | 7 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| Zinc TRAACS; DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 297801 | 15 mg | 15 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium Albion; DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 293385 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper TRAACS; DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 294532 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Chromium DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 294273 | 25 mcg | 25 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Molybdenum TRAACS molybdenum glycinate chelate; DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 296106 | 15 mcg | 15 mcg / as_labeled | Molybdenum |
| Potassium DSLD row path: root.23; DSLD ingredientId: 296844 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Choline DSLD row path: root.24; DSLD ingredientId: 279424 | 19 mg | 19 mg / as_labeled | Choline |
| Inositol DSLD row path: root.25; DSLD ingredientId: 288088 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Inositol |
| Flavonoid (mixture) DSLD row path: root.26; DSLD ingredientId: 16814 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Lemon Bioflavonoid |
| Betaine Anhydrous DSLD row path: root.27; DSLD ingredientId: 60895 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Betaine Anhydrous |
| Glutamic Acid DSLD row path: root.28; DSLD ingredientId: 286133 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Glutamic Acid Hydrochloride |
| Hesperidin hesperidin 98%; DSLD row path: root.29; DSLD ingredientId: 322662 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Hesperidin |
| Rutin rutin 95%; DSLD row path: root.30; DSLD ingredientId: 322665 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Rutin |
| Rose Hip DSLD row path: root.31; DSLD ingredientId: 280086 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Rose Hip Extract |
| Rice Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 303654. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rice Flour |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 295243. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286938. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286584. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Contains no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, no wheat, gluten, milk, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, crustacean shellfish, or fish.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Prolonged release multi-vitamin/chelated mineral complex
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warning: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or poison center immediately.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: To report a serious adverse event, call 1-877-377-7636
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested use: Take 3 capsules daily with food.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Albion, DimaCal, Ferrochel and TRAACS are registered trademarks of Albion Laboratories, Inc. Quatrefolic is a registered trademark of Gnosis S.p.A. U.S. Patent No. 7,947,662.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: We guarantee our supplements for potency and purity
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 277297
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_277297_9727beb3d2e54edef4c50433
- Content hash
9727beb3d2e54edef4c5043397e7691dae67181f3eb1c387d73814ed06c8893d- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.