Published source snapshot
Proto-Zyme
Priority One Nutritional Supplements · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_277407_b96fa65ea7c77667
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Zinc DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 26091 | 4 mg | 4 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Papain 300,000 USP/Serving; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288343 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Papain |
| Bromelain 270MCU/Serving; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 288213 | 75 mg | 75 mg / as_labeled | Bromelain |
| Rutin DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 287841 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Rutin |
| Trypsin 1:75 Extract (2.625 USP/Serving); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 10931 | 35 mg | 35 mg / as_labeled | Trypsin |
| Blend (Metabolite, constituent, extract, isolate, or combination of these) DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 12872 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Pancreatin 8x |
| Amylase 40,000 USP/serving; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288209 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Amylase |
| Lipase 6,600 USP/serving; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288352 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lipase |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) 40,000 USP/serving; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 288310 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Protease |
| Lysozyme DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 28372 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Lysozyme |
| Cellulase 40CU/serving; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 288214 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Cellulase |
| Chymotrypsin 75 USP/serving; DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 47170 | 1 mg | 1 mg / as_labeled | Alpha-Chymotrypsin |
| Thymus DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 188301 | 35 mg | 35 mg / as_labeled | Thymus |
| Calcium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18961. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Dicalcium Phosphate |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3814. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Stearic Acid |
| Croscarmellose Sodium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4312. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Croscarmellose Sodium |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286938. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
| Methyl cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7502. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Methylcellulose |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286588. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Water, Purified |
| Lysozyme Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291245. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lysozyme |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Recommendations: Take two (2) tablets three times daily, or as directed by your physician.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: GMP Certified
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: For professional use only.
- label_claim Storage: Keep container tightly closed, store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Bisphenol-A (BPA) & Phthalate free
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Contains no preservatives. Non-GMO
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warning: If you are pregnant or breast feeding, consult your physician before using this product.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Priority One Nutritional Supplements Inc since 1988
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Zinc reference index
- Papain reference index
- Bromelain reference index
- Rutin reference index
- Trypsin reference index
- Blend (Metabolite, constituent, extract, isolate, or combination of these) reference index
- Amylase reference index
- Lipase reference index
- Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) reference index
- Lysozyme reference index
- Cellulase reference index
- Chymotrypsin reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 277407
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_277407_b96fa65ea7c776674cc7f9bb
- Content hash
b96fa65ea7c776674cc7f9bb450aace36885bc2d6cd8d923966f08b6f0a3c118- Source version
- 1275-6223R6
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.