Published source snapshot
Astaxanthin 12 mg
IVL · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_277914_421d131838b1f4f3
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Header DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 5624 | 5 Calorie(s) | 5 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Fat (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822 | 0.5 g | 0.5 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| Astaxanthin DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 240432 | 12 mg | 12 mg / as_labeled | Astaxanthin |
| Medium Chain Triglycerides Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 315117. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Medium Chain Triglyceride |
| Safflower Oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4243. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Safflower Oil |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycerin |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286588. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Water, Purified |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Powerful antioxidant Supports immune function & heart health Aids in eye, joint & skin health
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: AstaTrue is all-natural, non-GMO, gluten-free, formulated in the USA, and manufactured in a GMP Certified Facility.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Antioxidants
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Please consult your healthcare practitioner before using any nutritional supplement, especially if you are taking medications on a regular basis, anticipate surgery or are otherwise under medical supervision. Product not intended for use by children under 18 or women who are pregnant or lactating.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten free
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one (1) softgel daily with food.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains: Tree nuts (coconut)
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): AstaTrue is a trademark of Independent Vital Life, LLC.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Astaxanthin has the free radical neutralizing capacity 800X more than Green Tea. Our Astaxanthin uses 100% AstaTrue astaxanthin that is derived from Haematococcus Pluvialis, a microalgae which is naturally high in red pigments.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Sourced from a GMP Certified Facility
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: AstaTrue
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Copyright 2021 Independent Vital Life, LLC.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: AstaTrue is all-natural, non-GMO, gluten-free, formulated in the USA, and manufactured in a GMP Certified Facility.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Product not intended for use by children under 18 or women who are pregnant or lactating.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 277914
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_277914_421d131838b1f4f33a75a0aa
- Content hash
421d131838b1f4f33a75a0aab8f840a8c596725f58667c2564292580cceac2cb- Source version
- IVL001
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.