Published source snapshot
Golden Revive +
UpWellness · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_278496_b93eb7025e36a752
Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Magnesium DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 295206 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Boswellia 65% Boswellic Acid; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 170468 | 600 mg | 600 mg / as_labeled | Boswellia serrata extract |
| Turmeric 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 313111 | 600 mg | 600 mg / as_labeled | BCM-95 |
| Bromelain 2400 GDU; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 288213 | 300 mg | 300 mg / as_labeled | Bromelain |
| Quercetin 98%; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 304875 | 300 mg | 300 mg / as_labeled | Quercetin Dihydrate |
| Piperine extract 95%; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 130514 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Piperine |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 16000. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin Capsule |
| Rice Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 8201. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Brown Rice |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Use only if safety seal is intact
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Independently tested for authenticity, potency, heavy metals, solvent residue, herbicide & pesticide residue, aflatoxins, stability and bacteria, yeast and mold counts.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Allergens: None.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Ultra-pure 6 nutrient blend
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach children
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Contains no coatings, binders, yeast, wheat, gluten, milk/dairy, corn protein, soy protein, eggs, sugar, hydrogenated oil, artificial coloring, artificial flavoring, or preservatives.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Supports the body's natural inflammatory response Promotes natural joint function Independently tested Advanced formula
- label_claim Storage: Store sealed in a cool dry place
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Recommendations: 1 to 3 capsules 2 to 4 times daily, ideally between meals, or as directed by your healthcare professional.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning: If pregnant, consult your physician before taking.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): UpWellness Nutrient-Rich Living
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Notes: BCM-95 is a registered trademark of Dolcas Biotech, LLC, a New Jersey limited liability company.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 278496
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_278496_b93eb7025e36a7521d24ab81
- Content hash
b93eb7025e36a7521d24ab81f0614dc4f35bcec81208e4f376a43cabe36596eb- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.