Published source snapshot
Spectravite Women 50+
CVS Health · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_278551_9a8b436900dd9ba3
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A 43% beta carotene; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281216 | 1052 mcg | 1052 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280374 | 25 mcg | 25 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin D3 |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281760 | 17.5 mg | 17.5 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Vitamin K Vitamin K (Form: as Phytonadione); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 282408 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin K |
| Thiamin Vitamin B-1 (Form: as Thiamine Mononitrate); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 279052 | 1.1 mg | 1.1 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B1 |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 279467 | 1.1 mg | 1.1 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B2 |
| Niacin Niacinamide (Form: as Vitamin B-3); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 281596 | 14 mg | 14 mg / as_labeled | Niacinamide |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B-6 (Form: as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 278757 | 667 mcg DFE | 667 mcg DFE / as_labeled | Folate |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.9.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 400 mcg | 400 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B-12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280218 | 30 mcg | 30 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Pantothenic Acid Pantothenic Acid (Form: as Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 280941 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: as Calcium Carbonate, and Dicalcium Phosphate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 293137 | 300 mg | 300 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Iron Iron (Form: as Ferrous Fumarate); DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 294913 | 8 mg | 8 mg / as_labeled | Iron |
| Phosphorus Phosphorus (Form: as Dicalcium Phosphate); DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 294476 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Phosphorus |
| Iodine Iodine (Form: as Potassium Iodide); DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 294802 | 150 mcg | 150 mcg / as_labeled | Iodine |
| Magnesium DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 295197 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: as Zinc Oxide); DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 292524 | 15 mg | 15 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium Selenium (Form: as Sodium Selenate); DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 293362 | 22 mcg | 22 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 294621 | 0.5 mg | 0.5 mg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Manganese DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 296055 | 2.3 mg | 2.3 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| Chromium Chromium (Form: as Chromium Picolinate); DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 294273 | 52 mcg | 52 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Molybdenum Molybdenum (Form: as Sodium Molybdate); DSLD row path: root.23; DSLD ingredientId: 296277 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Molybdenum |
| Chloride Chloride (Form: as Potassium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.24; DSLD ingredientId: 22551 | 72 mg | 72 mg / as_labeled | Chloride |
| Potassium Potassium (Form: as Potassium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.25; DSLD ingredientId: 296844 | 80 mg | 80 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Vanadium Vanadium (Form: as Sodium Metavanadate); DSLD row path: root.26; DSLD ingredientId: 293188 | 10 mcg | 10 mcg / as_labeled | Vanadium |
| Nickel Nickel (Form: as Nickel Sulfate); DSLD row path: root.27; DSLD ingredientId: 8157 | 5 mcg | 5 mcg / as_labeled | Nickel |
| Silicon Silicon (Form: as Silicon Dioxide); DSLD row path: root.28; DSLD ingredientId: 293302 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Silicon |
| Lutein DSLD row path: root.29; DSLD ingredientId: 4032 | 300 mcg | 300 mcg / as_labeled | Lutein |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4058. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Croscarmellose Sodium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4312. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Croscarmellose Sodium |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3721. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hypromellose |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Crospovidone Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3691. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Crospovidone |
| Acacia Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6595. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acacia |
| Maltodextrin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Maltodextrin |
| Starch Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282963. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Starch |
| Titanium Dioxide Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4183. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Titanium Dioxide |
| Calcium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3700. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Dicalcium Phosphate |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 295243. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Mannitol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3740. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Mannitol |
| Sucrose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 32567. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucrose |
| Triacetin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5968. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Triacetin |
| Mineral Oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 17170. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Mineral Oil |
| Magnesium Silicate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7251. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Talc |
| Povidone Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 10256. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Polyvinylpyrrolidone |
| Sodium Lauryl Sulfate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 10410. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Lauryl Sulfate |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 8135. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Blue #2 Lake |
| Sodium Ascorbate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4158. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Ascorbate |
| Triglyceride (unspecified) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 45910. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Triglycerides |
| Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6354. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Tocopherols |
| Glucose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 10440. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glucose |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7044. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Red #40 Lake |
| Sodium Benzoate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5446. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Benzoate |
| Sorbic acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5560. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sorbic Acid |
| Butylated hydroxytoluene Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 20956. | Not stated | missing_quantity | BHT |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Non-GMO Gluten free
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Bone Heart Brain Eye Overall
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Calcium and Vitamin D may help maintain strong bones Vitamin B6, B12 and Folic acid may help support heart health B-Vitamins and Zinc may help support normal brain function through their roles in carbohydrate metabolism Lutein, Zinc and Vitamins A, C and E may help support healthy eyesight Essential nutrients important for the body to help fill nutritional gaps
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: Adults: Take one tablet daily with food as a dietary supplement.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning: Pregnant or nursing women, individuals taking medication(s) or persons who have a health condition should consult their physician before using this product.
- label_claim Storage: Store at 15 degrees - 30 degrees C (59 degrees - 86 degrees F).
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if printed seal under cap is broken or missing.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warning: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or poison control center immediately.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: This product is not manufactured or distributed by Pfizer, marketer of Centrum Silver Women 50+. CVS Quality Money back guarantee
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Compare to the ingredients in Centrum Silver Women 50+
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Copyright 2019 CVS/pharmacy
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 278551
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_278551_9a8b436900dd9ba3b5735e08
- Content hash
9a8b436900dd9ba3b5735e08e745a924d287e6254159c0fc3f4bcbc1b51df8fb- Source version
- #689762 V-34519
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.