Published source snapshot

Eleuthero

Ron Teeguarden's Dragon Herbs · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_278998_3ca633e21320e1b6
Serving size0.75 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 206650
Not statedmissing_quantityProprietary Extract Formula
Eleuthero
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 8132
Not statedmissing_quantityEleuthero root extract
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291434.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Alcohol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 14993.
Not statedmissing_quantityGrain Alcohol

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 278998
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_278998_3ca633e21320e1b643e5c467
Content hash
3ca633e21320e1b643e5c4678a7075307a07bc85d9215c54b82f7056499d6c61
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON