Published source snapshot

Boswellia Extract 500 mg

LuckyHerbs · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_283129_d5a98e31fefffbeb
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
5 Calorie(s)5 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 289354
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Boswellia
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 165277
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledBoswellia extract
Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284793.
Not statedmissing_quantityMedium Chain Triglyceride Oil
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4851.
Not statedmissing_quantityBovine Gelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 46054.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4737.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Carob
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6211.
Not statedmissing_quantityCarob
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286379.
Not statedmissing_quantitySunflower Lecithin
Beeswax
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3866.
Not statedmissing_quantityBeeswax

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 283129
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_283129_d5a98e31fefffbeb6d1d9ecd
Content hash
d5a98e31fefffbeb6d1d9ecda98e205e66273363eb8c5a344ef16f085915ad72
Source version
LU4936 V1

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON