Published source snapshot

Niacin 50 mg

Rugby · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_28334_448e1850e5409287
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Niacin
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280748
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Lactose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282557.
Not statedmissing_quantityLactose
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4058.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Sodium Bicarbonate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4159.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Bicarbonate
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Magnesium Silicate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5001.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Silicate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 28334
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_28334_448e1850e54092873da8c0fa
Content hash
448e1850e54092873da8c0faef4eb55c476c2bcb2b755e7083e994937b0ed131
Source version
75 R0907

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON