Published source snapshot
Vitamin D3 250 mcg (10,000 IU)
Cardiovascular Research · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_283455_687f33f6671b7185
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin D DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280374 | 250 mcg | 250 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin D3 |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Rice Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3782. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rice Flour |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285494. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions For adults, take one (1) capsule daily, preferably with a meal, or as directed by a physician.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition, consult your physician before using this product.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Ecological Formulas
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: The scientifically designed dietary supplement contains 250 mcg (10,000 IU) of vitamin D3. As an essential part of the human diet, vitamin D is well recognized for its potential role in the absorption of calcium and phosphate.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: High potency Vitamin D3
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 283455
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_283455_687f33f6671b7185fa4403ab
- Content hash
687f33f6671b7185fa4403ab7c4577f62215058118defd5eb7e82333e8259229- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.