Published source snapshot
CUT Sparkling Orange Mango Pineapple
Hydroxycut · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_284017_9f7bda96bcfeaf3c
Serving size1 Can(s)
Serving formCan(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 0 Calorie(s) | 0 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | <1 g | <1 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283759 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Total Sugars |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283687 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Added Sugars |
| Vitamin D DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280374 | 10 mcg | 10 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin D3 |
| Niacin DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280746 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 2.5 mg | 2.5 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Vitamin B12 DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 6.2 mcg | 6.2 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Choline DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 288103 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Choline |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 45 mg | 45 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Blend (Combination) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 123154 | 1.57 g | 1.57 g / as_labeled | Weight Loss Plus Blend |
| Taurine Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18504 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Taurine |
| N-Acetyl Tyrosine DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 7514 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine |
| Green Coffee Standardized for 45% CGA; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 296476 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Green Coffee Bean Extract |
| Watermelon Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 316972 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Watermelon |
| European Elder Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 95950 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Elderberry fruit extract |
| Blend DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 316973 | 400 mg | 400 mg / as_labeled | Energy & Focus Plus Blend |
| Caffeine DSLD row path: root.9.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 4853 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Caffeine Anhydrous |
| Alpha-GPC DSLD row path: root.9.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 298134 | 125 mg | 125 mg / as_labeled | AlphaSize |
| Ginseng Standardized for ginsenosides; DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 303924 | 75 mg | 75 mg / as_labeled | Asian Ginseng Root Extract |
| Huperzine-A Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 316974 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Huperzine-A |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286588. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Water, Purified |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278811. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284500. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural Flavors |
| Potassium sorbate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3770. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Potassium Sorbate |
| Sucralose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucralose |
| Malic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13630. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Malic Acid |
| Acesulfame potassium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4728. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acesulfame Potassium |
| Salt (unspecified) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5315. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Salt |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9819. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Yellow No. 5 |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6847. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Yellow No. 6 |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Copyright 2020.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Sparkling Orange Mango Pineapple Natural Flavors
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: Read the entire label before use and follow directions provided. To assess individual tolerance, drink half a can first before consuming a whole can at once. For added energy: Consume 1 can as needed. For weight loss: Consume 1 can 30 to 60 minutes before your two largest meals daily. Do not exceed 2 cans in a 24-hour period. Do not take within 5 hours of bedtime. Drink 8 to 10 glasses of water daily for general good health. For best results, use for 60 days in combination with a calorie-reduced diet and exercise.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Do not use if pregnant or nursing.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: 0 Sugar 0 Calories
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: People using the key ingredient (C. canephora robusta) in 60 days lost an average of 10.95 lbs. with a low calorie diet, and 3.7 lbs. in a separate 8-week study with a calorie-reduced diet and moderate exercise.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Discontinue use and consult a medical doctor if you experience unusual symptoms. Consult a medical doctor before starting any diet or exercise program. Do not exceed the recommended serving. Use only as directed. Improper use of this product will not improve results.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): AlphaSize is a registered trademark of Chemi Nutra.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warning: Not intended by persons under 18.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Short term studies show caffeine can help temporarily promote increased energy expenditure (calorie burning).
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Added B vitamins
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains caffeine to boost metabolism, enhance focus and increase energy.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Energy + weight loss Burns calories Boost metabolism Enhances focus + energy
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: By Hydroxycut
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Made in the U.S.A from international and domestic ingredients.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Key ingredient for weight loss Enhanced focus3
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if packaging has been tampered with.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: See can for lot number and expiry date.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Consult a medical doctor before use if you have been treated for, diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition including (but not limited to) high blood pressure or heart problems, or if you are using any prescription or over-the-counter drug(s).
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place (60 degrees F to 80 degrees F). Refrigerate after opening.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: One serving of this product contains up to as much caffeine as 2 cups of coffee. Caffeine-sensitive individuals may experience symptoms including (but not limited to) restlessness, nervousness, tremors, anxiety, increased heart rate or difficulty sleeping. Do not combine with other sources of caffeine.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 284017
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_284017_9f7bda96bcfeaf3c65a61aa2
- Content hash
9f7bda96bcfeaf3c65a61aa2290c39a89b99bc9dc20616380a11a0af5d7b0ca1- Source version
- 17843US 1220
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.