Published source snapshot

L Carnitine 1,000 mg

ILN Iron Labs Nutrition · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_286938_f3656633a03530dc
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
L-Carnitine
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 191356
1000 mg1000 mg / as_labeledL-Carnitine L-Tartrate
L-Carnitine
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 191356.
Not statedmissing_quantityL-Carnitine L-Tartrate
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286938.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 299629.
Not statedmissing_quantityHydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 286938
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_286938_f3656633a03530dcf03c181b
Content hash
f3656633a03530dcf03c181b91d4db1f24ab2ab756c3c78918747527f5c8a153
Source version
A118

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON