Published source snapshot
Turmeric Curcuminoids Complex C3
HerbTonics · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_287072_1d50e54e5475b4fc
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Turmeric DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 323409 | 1050 mg | 1050 mg / as_labeled | Turmeric |
| Turmeric Organic Turmeric Extract, Std. to 95% Curcuminoids; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 306526 | 450 mg | 450 mg / as_labeled | Turmeric Extract |
| Black Pepper DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 322937 | 15 mg | 15 mg / as_labeled | BioPerine |
| Methyl cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7502. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Methylcellulose |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: 100% natural
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Joint support Immune system support
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Turmeric Curcuminoids Complex C3 with 450 mg of 95% curcuminoids
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Pregnant or nursing mothers, children under the age of 18, and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement. Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No fillers No additives
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested use: As a dietary supplement, take two (2) capsules once daily or as directed by a healthcare practitioner.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: FDA Registered Facility GMP Good Manufacturing Practices Made in USA with global ingredients
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Caution: Do not exceed recommended dose.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten free Dairy free
- label_claim Storage: Store at room temperature.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Pregnant or nursing mothers, children under the age of 18, and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Non-GMO
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): HerbTonics For a healthier you!
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No artificial colors or flavors, chemical preservatives, dairy, soy or gluten.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Bioperine is a registered trademark of Sabinsa Corporation.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: 3rd Party Lab Tested
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 287072
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_287072_1d50e54e5475b4fc2f1acdeb
- Content hash
1d50e54e5475b4fc2f1acdeb6d231b60bf33b2c2be82f9ebc982036601e1bc92- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.