Published source snapshot

Iphigenia Non-Alcohol

Hawaii Pharm · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_291699_06c401762283b336
Serving size1 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Iphigenia Rhizome Extract, Dry
Extraction rate: about 1/3-4. We used up to 333 mg of raw material to produce 1 ml of extract.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 321632
1156 mg1156 mg / as_labeledIphigenia Rhizome Extract, Dry
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4737.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 291699
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_291699_06c401762283b336bd33f284
Content hash
06c401762283b336bd33f28422874c16769f71c114c793ff975fcb1cf7386d8e
Source version
IPN: G-MMDDYY-IPIIR

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON