Published source snapshot

Acetyl-L-Carnitine 500 mg

Pure Encapsulations · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_293877_33c4e7bd40463354
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Acetyl-L-Carnitine
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 294029
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledAcetyl-L-Carnitine Hydrochloride
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4737.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Fiber (unspecified)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 204401.
Not statedmissing_quantityhypoallergenic Plant Fiber
Vitamin C
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278748.
Not statedmissing_quantityAscorbyl Palmitate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 293877
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_293877_33c4e7bd404633543dc59ac1
Content hash
33c4e7bd404633543dc59ac17604795d498915e97b30e9051aea7b64b5a50320
Source version
code: ALC56 v7

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON