Published source snapshot

Evening Primrose Oil 1,350 mg

Source Naturals · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_295723_08a8462846255c53
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
15 Calorie(s)15 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
10 Calorie(s)10 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18183
0 g0 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Trans fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18595
0 g0 g / as_labeledTrans Fat
Evening Primrose oil
yielding; Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 285170
1.35 g1.35 g / as_labeledEvening Primrose Oil
Linoleic Acid
DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285233
945 mg945 mg / as_labeledLinoleic Acid
Gamma Linolenic Acid
DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 285164
135 mg135 mg / as_labeledGamma-Linolenic Acid
Oleic Acid
DSLD row path: root.2.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 285286
68 mg68 mg / as_labeledOleic Acid
Palmitic Acid
DSLD row path: root.2.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 285543
68 mg68 mg / as_labeledPalmitic Acid
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3777.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 295723
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_295723_08a8462846255c53e6b4872d
Content hash
08a8462846255c53e6b4872d6bd4d33c0053a525561716d67a9944549b857bbb
Source version
SN0075 REV J102

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON