Published source snapshot

Menopause Support Drug Free

Meijer · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_296578_f5eb9cb3c72ca3ca
Serving size1 Caplet(s)
Serving formCaplet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
<1 g<1 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
90 mg90 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Black Cohosh
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 327188
80 mg80 mg / as_labeledBlack Cohosh Extract
Soy
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 44833
60 mg60 mg / as_labeledSoy Isoflavones extract
Green Tea
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 303035
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledGreen Tea Leaf Extract
Mate
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 324810
30 mg30 mg / as_labeledYerba Mate Leaf Extract
Magnolia
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 319852
15 mg15 mg / as_labeledMagnolia Bark Extract
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 281031.
Not statedmissing_quantityDicalcium Phosphate
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286938.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292621.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Carbonate
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaltodextrin
Green Tea
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 296056.
Not statedmissing_quantityGreen Tea Extract
Soy
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 44833.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoy Isoflavones extract
Crospovidone
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 98720.
Not statedmissing_quantityCrospovidone
Croscarmellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291433.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Black Cohosh
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 295568.
Not statedmissing_quantityBlack Cohosh Extract
Carnauba wax
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 301756.
Not statedmissing_quantityCarnauba Wax
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 299629.
Not statedmissing_quantityHydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 295243.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Magnolia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 327184.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnolia Extract
Polyethylene glycol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 300309.
Not statedmissing_quantityPolyethylene Glycol
Polysorbate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 33568.
Not statedmissing_quantityPolysorbate 80
Riboflavin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 319213.
Not statedmissing_quantityRiboflavin
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Titanium Dioxide
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 300002.
Not statedmissing_quantityTitanium Dioxide
Mate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 110588.
Not statedmissing_quantityYerba Mate Extract

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 296578
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_296578_f5eb9cb3c72ca3ca91edb736
Content hash
f5eb9cb3c72ca3ca91edb7363ea988ffa95f87de4077feb26e86664e779cae86
Source version
PID 3392947 203881/519778/MEJ651531

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON