Published source snapshot
Personal Immunity
Herb Stop · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_297409_d323b6c6b4c7cd4a
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284535 | 652 mg | 652 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Blend |
| Eleuthero Certified Organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 325836 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Eleuthero |
| Indian Gooseberry Certified Organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 143081 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Amla |
| Astragalus Certified Organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 303526 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Astragalus |
| Suma Wild Harvested; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 29909 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Suma |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4526. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286588. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Water, Purified |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested use: Take 2 capsules 2 to 3 times per day with water, or as directed by your qualified healthcare professional.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep away from children.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 80% organic content
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Use only as directed on label.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Vegan & cruelty-free Made in USA.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Herbal capsule
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Herb Stop Health in your own hands
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: Vegan & cruelty-free
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Supports healthy immune function & response
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Safety guideline: Not to be used during pregnancy or lactation. If you have a medical condition or take pharmaceutical drugs, please consult with your doctor before use.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 297409
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_297409_d323b6c6b4c7cd4a4e3bcd31
- Content hash
d323b6c6b4c7cd4a4e3bcd31b3beb6bfeb6f9ec62c53167076d0c9b21e77bde6- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.