Published source snapshot

Apple Cider Vinegar + Keto Gummies 500 mg Natural Green Apple Flavor

HerbTonics · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_298698_90ec05c97a4a0c49
Serving size2 Gummy(ies)
Serving formGummy(ies)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
10 Calorie(s)10 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
3 g3 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 299424
3 g3 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledSodium
Proprietary Blend
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 284535
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledProprietary Blend
Apple Cider Vinegar
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 306457
Not statedmissing_quantityApple Cider Vinegar
Calcium
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 304953
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium
Sodium
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 304951
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium
Potassium
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 313650
Not statedmissing_quantityPotassium
Fructo-Oligosaccharides
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 328705.
Not statedmissing_quantityFructooligosaccharides
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291434.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278811.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Pectin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 300358.
Not statedmissing_quantityPectin
Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292609.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Citrate
coconut oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 296128.
Not statedmissing_quantityCoconut Oil
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 245067.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural flavor
Blue Green Algae
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 328706.
Not statedmissing_quantitySpirulina Algae Extract
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 155876.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural Color
Carnauba wax
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 301756.
Not statedmissing_quantityCarnauba Wax

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 298698
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_298698_90ec05c97a4a0c4963d32bf5
Content hash
90ec05c97a4a0c4963d32bf5d60cf8c546df8bf851ed351d18ee5af6fdf1f71e
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON