Published source snapshot
Optimal DIM 200 mg
Supplements Studio · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_299247_5e0858275eae3e89
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Diindolylmethane DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 14830 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Diindolylmethane |
| Proprietary Blend DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284535 | 190 mg | 190 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Blend |
| Broccoli Organic Ingredient; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 55840 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Broccoli |
| Brussel Sprout Organic Ingredient; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 330086 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Brussel Sprout |
| Kale Organic Ingredient; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 26242 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Kale |
| Cauliflower Organic Ingredient; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 233406 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cauliflower |
| Garlic Organic Ingredient; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 12443 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Garlic |
| lemongrass Organic Ingredient; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 330087 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lemongrass |
| Proprietary Blend DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 330088 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Absorption Complex |
| lecithin Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 6761 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sunflower Lecithin |
| Black Pepper Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 295872 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Bioperine |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 308598. | Not stated | missing_quantity | DRcaps |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: All vegan
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Caution: Do not exceed recommended dose.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: Take 1 capsule 1-2 times daily.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: GMP Good Manufacturing Practice Consistent Quality Manufactured at an FDA Registered Facility Made In USA with Global Ingredients
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Cruciferous vegetable blend Sunflower lecithin & black pepper proprietary absorption complex
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Pregnant and nursing mothers, children under the age of 18, and individuals with a known medical condition or taking prescription medication should consult a physician before taking this or any dietary supplement.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 2 Month Supply New
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No GMOs Gluten Free Soy Free
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Pregnant and nursing mothers, children under the age of 18, and individuals with a known medical condition or taking prescription medication should consult a physician before taking this or any dietary supplement.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Drcaps & logo are trademarks of Lonza or its affiliates. BioPerine is a registered trademark of Sabinsa Corporation, USA.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Supports healthy hormone balance
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No GMOs, preservatives, soy, dairy, sugar, gluten, shellfish, nuts, wheat, artificial colors, egg, fish, tree nut or sesame seed ingredients.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: DRcaps BioPerine
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Diindolylmethane reference index
- Proprietary Blend reference index
- Broccoli reference index
- Brussel Sprout reference index
- Kale reference index
- Cauliflower reference index
- Garlic reference index
- lemongrass reference index
- Proprietary Blend reference index
- lecithin reference index
- Black Pepper reference index
- Hypromellose reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 299247
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_299247_5e0858275eae3e890f8ce1b5
- Content hash
5e0858275eae3e890f8ce1b5db98ba923e19301327b9482d126edac61bfe6e9c- Source version
- MSV-130735v1
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.