Published source snapshot
Red Larkspur Flower Essence
Flower Essence Services · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_30102_088b15bf545edc35
Serving size4 Drop(s)
Serving formDrop(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Red Larkspur infusion (1:6000) of Delphinium nudicaule PlantPart: flowers Genus: Delphinium Species: nudicaule Note: wild-harvested; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 97556 | Not stated | missing_quantity | infusion (1:6000) of Delphinium nudicaule |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12236. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Water |
| Brandy Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 96716. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Brandy |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: FES Quintessentials(TM)
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Certified Biodynamic(R) by the Demeter Association, Inc.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested use: Four drops, four times daily
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: herbal supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Professional quality backed by over a quarter century of international use.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: BEST BY 05/2021 110519
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: DEMETER
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: 110519
- label_claim Formulation re: Organic: Made with organic ingredients Certified by Stellar Certification Services, Inc.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 30102
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_30102_088b15bf545edc351e4233c8
- Content hash
088b15bf545edc351e4233c884f97c908197df82734866d95ea43fc55a6e8699- Source version
- 110519
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.