Published source snapshot

Plant Enzymes

Butterfly Express · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_302901_ba4a2065be5942cf
Serving size1 Veg Capsule(s)
Serving formVeg Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical)
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 47123
71 mg71 mg / as_labeledMulti-Enzyme Blend
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)
12500 HUT; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288310
Not statedmissing_quantityProtease
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)
stable, 2500 HUT; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288951
Not statedmissing_quantityAcid Protease
Amylase
2500 DU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 288209
Not statedmissing_quantityAmylase
Lipase
750 FIP; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 288352
Not statedmissing_quantityLipase
Cellulase
500 CU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 288214
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulase
Lactase
200 ALU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 288355
Not statedmissing_quantityLactase
Papain
6000 FCC PU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 288536
Not statedmissing_quantityPapain
Bromelain
5000 FCC PU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 288428
Not statedmissing_quantityBromelain
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286938.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291435.
Not statedmissing_quantityHypromellose
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 294008.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Laurate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 302901
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_302901_ba4a2065be5942cf84dd5d52
Content hash
ba4a2065be5942cf84dd5d52bca86fa15eee99293d6a8bad0930826562271eeb
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON