Published source snapshot
Sleep Factors
MH Michael's Health Naturopathic Programs · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_303378_fce98c203aa5e57d
Serving size3 Veggie Cap(s)
Serving formVeggie Cap(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calcium DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 292354 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Magnesium DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 295206 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| 5-HTP DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 285814 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | 5-HTP |
| GABA DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 11392 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Gamma Amino Butyric Acid |
| Melatonin DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 283591 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Melatonin |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291435. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hypromellose |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286938. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Leucine Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285978. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Leucine |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Consumer Information Services Voicemail: 800-845-2730
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Caution: Keep out of reach of children. If you have a medical condition, are planning any medical procedure, are pregnant, lactating, trying to conceive, under the age of 18, or taking medications (especially SSRIs, MAO inhibitors, anti-depressants, sedatives, or drugs for Parkinson's or psychiatric disorders), consult your healthcare professional before using this product.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: If you have a medical condition, are planning any medical procedure, are pregnant, lactating, trying to conceive, under the age of 18, or taking medications (especially SSRIs, MAO inhibitors, anti-depressants, sedatives, or drugs for Parkinson's or psychiatric disorders), consult your healthcare professional before using this product.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Melatonin 5-HTP Calcium And more...
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Shield Star K "Parve"
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Our products contain organically grown herbs, when available.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Double-sealed for your protection. Do not use if outer seal is broken or missing.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Made in a GMP facility that processes egg, fish, milk, peanut, sesame, shellfish, soy, tree nut and wheat products.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Made in the U.S.A.
- label_claim Formula re: Kosher: Certified Kosher. Shield Star K "Parve"
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): MH Michael's Health Naturopathic Programs Since 1984
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not take with alcoholic beverages or when operating machinery or driving a vehicle.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Family owned and operated
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: As a dietary supplement, take three (3) capsules before bed. Dosage may be increased as directed by a healthcare practitioner.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 303378
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_303378_fce98c203aa5e57d923f0879
- Content hash
fce98c203aa5e57d923f08790a34c36e7c4921a09e9af915a8f34f5a8dcd5ac6- Source version
- PRODUCT #11881
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.