Published source snapshot

Superhuman Post Muscle Marg Lemon-Lime Margarita

Alpha Lion · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_303430_0a59c4b3b8e9405d
Serving size12.9 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Blend
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 332338
Not statedmissing_quantitySuperhuman mTOR Amplification & Recovery Matrix
Creatine
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 298672
5000 mg5000 mg / as_labeledCreatine Monohydrate
Betaine Anhydrous
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 46726
2500 mg2500 mg / as_labeledBetaine Anhydrous
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 237881
2000 mg2000 mg / as_labeledVelositol Amylopectin Chromium Complex
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292609
75 mg75 mg / as_labeledSodium Citrate
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 295616
75 mg75 mg / as_labeledPotassium Citrate
Proprietary Blend
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 300469
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledAstraGin
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292351
25 mg25 mg / as_labeledCalcium Citrate
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278811.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Malic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 178234.
Not statedmissing_quantityMalic Acid
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 296979.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural & Artificial Flavors
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 289543.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
Acesulfame potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 306868.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcesulfame Potassium
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 299780.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Yellow #5

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 303430
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_303430_0a59c4b3b8e9405d26f6e7e3
Content hash
0a59c4b3b8e9405d26f6e7e36f902f09fa6398ce59dd08848ff2b2ac1f19509e
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON