Published source snapshot

Liposomal Black Elderberry

DaVinci Laboratories · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_303884_b0ddfea37ace7040
Serving size2 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Header
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 5624
10 Calorie(s)10 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 7580
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
elderberry
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 327193
321.43 mg321.43 mg / as_labeledEuropean Black Elderberry Fruit Extract
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4737.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Alcohol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 40157.
Not statedmissing_quantityEthyl Alcohol
Polyglyceride
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 145357.
Not statedmissing_quantityOleic Acid Polyglyceride
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6761.
Not statedmissing_quantitySunflower Lecithin
Sunflower Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5564.
Not statedmissing_quantitySunflower Oil
Malic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13630.
Not statedmissing_quantityMalic Acid
Potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4108.
Not statedmissing_quantityPotassium Citrate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 303884
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_303884_b0ddfea37ace7040a64ec9b6
Content hash
b0ddfea37ace7040a64ec9b600f557d0199e75fb4a6ad42a22c3b38c9ca43f36
Source version
020035L.030 0822B

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON