Published source snapshot

CoEnzyme Q10 30 mg

Vital Nutrients · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_304968_9650df79ee04eb4a
Serving size2 Vegetarian Capsule(s)
Serving formVegetarian Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Coenzyme Q-10
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 299261
60 mg60 mg / as_labeledCoenzyme Q-10
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284496.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 15291.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 309324.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice, Powder
Vitamin C
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278748.
Not statedmissing_quantityAscorbyl Palmitate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 304968
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_304968_9650df79ee04eb4a8174ce6c
Content hash
9650df79ee04eb4a8174ce6c774f47556a20688cb69383d0c888cdd94ce7235b
Source version
REV. 1220

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON