Published source snapshot

Multi-Nutrients with Iron & Iodine

Vital Nutrients · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_305126_416860f3db0d1945
Serving size3 Vegetarian Capsule(s)
Serving formVegetarian Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin A (not specified)
80% beta-carotene, 20% vitamin a acetate; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 336175
6.75 mg6.75 mg / as_labeledVitamin A
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278603
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Vitamin D
400 IU; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280179
10 mcg10 mcg / as_labeledVitamin D
Vitamin E
200 IU; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280735
165.3 mg165.3 mg / as_labeledVitamin E
Thiamin
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 281548
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledThiamine
Riboflavin
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 279465
7.5 mg7.5 mg / as_labeledRiboflavin
Riboflavin
DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 279470
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledRiboflavin 5-Phosphate
Niacin
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280746
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Vitamin B6
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280455
7.5 mg7.5 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Vitamin B6
DSLD row path: root.7.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280470
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledPyridoxal 5-Phosphate
Folate
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 278757
340 mcg DFE340 mcg DFE / as_labeledFolate
Folate
DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 302790
200 mcg200 mcg / as_labeledL-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate
Vitamin B12
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 281388
250 mcg250 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Biotin
DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 280218
200 mcg200 mcg / as_labeledBiotin
Pantothenic Acid
DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280941
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledPantothenic Acid
Calcium
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 293354
150 mg150 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Iron
DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 298831
9 mg9 mg / as_labeledIron
Iodine
DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 294802
75 mcg75 mcg / as_labeledIodine
Magnesium
DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 295377
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Zinc
DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 292436
7.5 mg7.5 mg / as_labeledZinc
Selenium
DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 288229
100 mcg100 mcg / as_labeledSelenium
Copper
DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 303967
1 mg1 mg / as_labeledCopper
Manganese
DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 295952
1.5 mg1.5 mg / as_labeledManganese
Chromium
DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 293228
100 mcg100 mcg / as_labeledChromium
Molybdenum
DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 296104
50 mcg50 mcg / as_labeledMolybdenum
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 296844
49.5 mg49.5 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Boron
DSLD row path: root.23; DSLD ingredientId: 15654
250 mcg250 mcg / as_labeledBoron
Vanadium
DSLD row path: root.24; DSLD ingredientId: 293181
100 mcg100 mcg / as_labeledVanadium
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 297217.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Silicate
Vitamin C
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278748.
Not statedmissing_quantityAscorbyl Palmitate
Leucine
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4027.
Not statedmissing_quantityLeucine
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7866.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 305126
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_305126_416860f3db0d19459765ab27
Content hash
416860f3db0d19459765ab2785e0edf59bd529ebee10d0156f49a71324a1b337
Source version
REV. 1220

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON