Published source snapshot

Pre-Workout Tropical Candy

Outwork Nutrition · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_305215_cdd409e908248351
Serving size11.3 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Citrulline malate
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285989
6000 mg6000 mg / as_labeledCitrulline Malate
Beta-Alanine
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288463
3200 mg3200 mg / as_labeledCarnoSyn
Caffeine
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 303440
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledCaffeine Anhydrous
Rhodiola
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 18762
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledRhodiola root extract
L-DOPA
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 332965
150 mg150 mg / as_labeledL-Dihydroxyphenylalanine
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4350.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural and Artificial flavors
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278811.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292753.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Silicate
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 289543.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
Malic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13630.
Not statedmissing_quantityMalic Acid
Acesulfame potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 306868.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcesulfame Potassium

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 305215
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_305215_cdd409e908248351fbdd8a37
Content hash
cdd409e908248351fbdd8a37bd265600102b6ac83c1fd21c5387d7bf6faa7efb
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON