Published source snapshot
Hemp Aja Tincture 500 Indica Night
Sun God Medicinals · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_305530_7df617cca239f555
Serving size1 mL Dropperful(s)
Serving formmL Dropperful(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 42344 | 1100 mg | 1100 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Extract Blend |
| Hemp certified organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 336564 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Indica Hemp Flower Extract |
| Licorice certified organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 19624 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Licorice root extract |
| Stinging Nettle certified organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 128756 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stinging Nettle leaf extract |
| Burdock certified organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 15703 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Burdock root extract |
| Valerian certified organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 23569 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Valerian Root Extract |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycerin |
| Alcohol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 308810. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cane Alcohol |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 299066. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Water, Distilled |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 335766. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citrus Flavor, Natural |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Herbal Supplement
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Shake well before use
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: ODA#AG-R1044756IHH
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Instagram, Facebook, Twitter @sungodmeds
- label_claim Formulation re: Organic: Certified Organic by Oregon Tilth
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Formulated with supporting herbs: Licorice root Stinging nettle Burdock root Valerian root
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Supports inflammatory response & sleep Oregon made
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Tamper evident: Do not use if safety seal is missing or broken.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: USDA Organic
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: OTCO (Oregon Tilth Certified Organic)
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested use: Take one 1 mL dropperful 1-3 times daily or as recommended by your health-care practitioner.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Caution: If pregnant, nursing, or on medication, consult with your health care practitioner.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Bioregional Herbal Company
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 305530
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_305530_7df617cca239f5551abe3638
- Content hash
7df617cca239f5551abe363858f0491a56a3d8971ee2d1dfcc87e0333c8031fa- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.