Published source snapshot

Vata Digest

Banyan Botanicals · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_305754_e5ffbce36b72113d
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 6344
1000 mg1000 mg / as_labeledProprietary Blend
Cumin
certified organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 3929
Not statedmissing_quantityCumin
celery
certified organic, Ajamoda; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 12729
Not statedmissing_quantityCelery
Ginger
certified organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 5282
Not statedmissing_quantityGinger
Black Pepper
certified organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 21039
Not statedmissing_quantityBlack Pepper
Black Seed
certified organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 81996
Not statedmissing_quantityBlack Cumin
Indian Long Pepper
certified organic, Pippali; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 67735
Not statedmissing_quantityLong Pepper
Blend
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 162560
Not statedmissing_quantityMineral Salt
Fenugreek
certified organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 112262
Not statedmissing_quantityFenugreek
Asafetida
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 162563
Not statedmissing_quantityAsafoetida
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 49490.
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Maltodextrin
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4152.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
lac resin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12062.
Not statedmissing_quantityLac Resin

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 305754
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_305754_e5ffbce36b72113db8eeacc4
Content hash
e5ffbce36b72113db8eeacc49e10e041f2b07b0fb2079c633a433c9bd03cfe58
Source version
Rev. 08

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON