Published source snapshot

Farm Fed Frozeti the Yeti Dippin' Dots Strawberry Ice Cream

Axe & Sledge Supplements · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_307190_814e9c5c9841f244
Serving size28 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
100 Calorie(s)100 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 289354
0 g0 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285556
0 g0 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Trans fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 289387
0 g0 g / as_labeledTrans Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 301718
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
3 g3 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 299424
0 g0 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283759
3 g3 g / as_labeledTotal Sugars
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283687
3 g3 g / as_labeledAdded Sugars
Protein
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 289001
22 g22 g / as_labeledProtein
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
104 mg104 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Iron
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292411
0.12 mg0.12 mg / as_labeledIron
Chloride
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 293476
116 mg116 mg / as_labeledChloride
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
142 mg142 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 292477
112 mg112 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Proprietary Blend
DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 201334
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledDigeSEB Enzyme Blend
Amylase
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288209
Not statedmissing_quantityAmylase
Lactase
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288355
Not statedmissing_quantityLactase
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 288310
Not statedmissing_quantityProtease
Lipase
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 288352
Not statedmissing_quantityLipase
Cellulase
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 288214
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulase
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286164.
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Protein Isolate
Glucose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282674.
Not statedmissing_quantityDextrose
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284500.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural Flavors
Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292598.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Chloride
Xanthan Gum
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283063.
Not statedmissing_quantityXanthan Gum
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 299438.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose Gum
Carrageenan
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282547.
Not statedmissing_quantityCarrageenan
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 289543.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286379.
Not statedmissing_quantitySunflower Lecithin
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13818.
Not statedmissing_quantityRed #40
Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284881.
Not statedmissing_quantityMedium Chain Triglyceride
Papain
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 288343.
Not statedmissing_quantityPapain

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 307190
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_307190_814e9c5c9841f244f90b06f7
Content hash
814e9c5c9841f244f90b06f7aeb61fb813c8a32a8ea63c0af35911c2824eca8d
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON