Published source snapshot
Methyl Drive
ANS · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_30748_28b206e5fdeebf9e
Serving size1 Licap(s)(R)
Serving formLicap(s)(R)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| blend (combinaion) DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 98815 | 274.5 mg | 274.5 mg / as_labeled | METHYL CUT BLEND |
| Caffeine DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 37584 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Caffeine Anhydrous |
| Phenethylamine (PEA) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 98816 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Beta Phenylethylamine HCl |
| Yohimbine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 6933 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Yohimbine HCl |
| Dandelion Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 4480 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Dandelion root extract |
| Methylsynephrine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 98818 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Methyl Synephrine HCl |
| Sesame Oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 79920. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sesame Seed Oil |
| lecithin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 89561. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lecithin |
| Vitamin E Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280625. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Mixed Tocopherols |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3966. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Red #40 |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3965. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Blue #1 |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7045. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Yellow #6 |
| Glycerol Monostearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5874. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycerol Monostearate |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: ANS
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Do not consume synephrine or caffeine from other sources, including but not limited to, coffee, tea, soda and other dietary supplements or medications containing phenylephrine or caffeine.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Do not use this product if you are pregnant or nursing or have any medical condition.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Consult your physician prior to use if you have a medical condition, including but not limited to, heart, liver, kidney, or thyroid disease, psychiatric or epileptic disorders, difficulty urinating, diabetes, high blood pressure, cardiac arrhythmia, recurrent headaches, enlarged prostate or glaucoma. Discontinue 2 weeks prior to surgery or if you experience rapid heart beat, dizziness, severe headache or shortness of breath. Not intended for use by those with a medical condition. Use only as directed. Do not exceed recommended daily intake.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): NEW Licaps(R) DELIVERY SYSTEM TECHNOLOGY
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: SUGGESTED USE: Take 1 Licap(R) daily with food. Do not exceed 1 Licap(R) per day.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: lot # & expiration
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: WARNING: Not intended for use by persons under age 18.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains caffeine.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: f {Facebook}
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not exceed recommended dose.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use for more than 8 weeks.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: t {Twitter}
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: {QR Code}
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: DIETARY SUPPLEMENT
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: This product is intended for use by healthy individuals only.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Consult with your physician prior to use if you are pregnant or nursing, or if you are taking medication, including but not limited to MAOI inhibitors, antidepressants, aspirin, nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs or products containing phylephrine, ephedrine, pseudoephedrine, or other stimulants.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: POWERFUL THERMOGENIC RUSH
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- blend (combinaion) reference index
- Caffeine reference index
- Phenethylamine (PEA) reference index
- Yohimbine reference index
- Dandelion reference index
- Methylsynephrine reference index
- Sesame Oil reference index
- lecithin reference index
- Vitamin E reference index
- Color reference index
- Color reference index
- Color reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 30748
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_30748_28b206e5fdeebf9e3be5c48a
- Content hash
28b206e5fdeebf9e3be5c48ae3e1c9798cf0cd23d02b1faa4440fffd50abd42d- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.