Published source snapshot

Mdrive Omega

DreamBrands · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_307871_31b456123470350a
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
10 Calorie(s)10 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 289354
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Polyunsaturated Fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 310789
1 g1 g / as_labeledPolyunsaturated Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 301718
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Proprietary Blend
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 295746
1200 mg1200 mg / as_labeledOmega-3-6-9 Proprietary Blend
Flaxseed Oil
organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 304736
Not statedmissing_quantityFlaxseed Oil
Fish Oil
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 285656
Not statedmissing_quantityFish Oil
Borage Oil
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 301586
Not statedmissing_quantityBorage Oil
Omega-3
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 178665
451 mg451 mg / as_labeledOmega-3
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285062
Not statedmissing_quantityEicosapentaenoic Acid
DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284949
Not statedmissing_quantityDocosahexaenoic Acid
Alpha-Linolenic Acid
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 284747
Not statedmissing_quantityAlpha-Linolenic Acid
Fatty acids
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 285152
Not statedmissing_quantityOther Fatty Acids
Gamma Linolenic Acid
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 248485
98 mg98 mg / as_labeledOmega-6
Linoleic Acid
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285233
Not statedmissing_quantityLinoleic Acid
Gamma Linolenic Acid
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 285164
Not statedmissing_quantityGamma-Linolenic Acid
Omega-9
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 273289
88 mg88 mg / as_labeledOmega-9
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286584.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284593.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286588.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater, Purified
Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 277731.
Not statedmissing_quantityMixed Tocopherols

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 307871
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_307871_31b456123470350adb01e8ab
Content hash
31b456123470350adb01e8abbfbea26be013ed09ab37d9e0ef73c03ca25d10e4
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON