Published source snapshot

Whey Protein Concentrate 25 g Chocolate PB

Nutricost · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_308268_01928779c318e22c
Serving size36 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
140 Calorie(s)140 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 289354
3.5 g3.5 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285556
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Trans fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 289387
0 g0 g / as_labeledTrans Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 301718
70 mg70 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
270 mg270 mg / as_labeledSodium
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
3 g3 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 299424
1 g1 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283759
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Sugars
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4.nested.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283687
0 g0 g / as_labeledAdded Sugars
Protein
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 289001
25 g25 g / as_labeledProtein
Vitamin D
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 279013
0 mcg0 mcg / as_labeledVitamin D
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
165 mg165 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Iron
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 292411
1 mg1 mg / as_labeledIron
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 292477
205 mg205 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Phosphorus
DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 292657
145 mg145 mg / as_labeledPhosphorus
Magnesium
DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 286056
36 mg36 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284197.
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Protein
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286379.
Not statedmissing_quantitySunflower Lecithin
peanut
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 300549.
Not statedmissing_quantityPeanut Flour
cocoa
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 287260.
Not statedmissing_quantityCocoa
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 296979.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural & Artificial Flavors
Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292598.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Chloride
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 289543.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 308268
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_308268_01928779c318e22c3a41cf71
Content hash
01928779c318e22c3a41cf7188352e0001116ed9be5c7c4493200a36f2afbd03
Source version
402709 NTC.8.22

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON