Published source snapshot

Calcet Citrate Creamy Bites Chocolate Fudge

Mission Pharmacal · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_31245_9d9667c76f0b02c7
Serving size11 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
40 {Calories}40 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
15 {Calories}15 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Trans fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18595
0 g0 g / as_labeledTrans Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
0 mg0 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
7 g7 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532
0 g0 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
4 g4 g / as_labeledSugar
Protein (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
0 g0 g / as_labeledProtein
Vitamin A
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 279031
0 IU0 IU / as_labeledVitamin A
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 278591
0 mg0 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Vitamin D
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280179
400 IU400 IU / as_labeledVitamin D
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 292354
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Iron
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 292411
0 mg0 mg / as_labeledIron
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
35 mg35 mg / as_labeledSodium
Sugar
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283681.
Not statedmissing_quantitySugar
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292351.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Citrate
Hydrogenated Palm Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 100291.
Not statedmissing_quantitypartially hydrogenated palm {oil}
Palm oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 100292.
Not statedmissing_quantitypalm kernal {oil}
coconut oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 100293.
Not statedmissing_quantitycoconut oils
Hydrogenated Palm Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 100294.
Not statedmissing_quantityhydrogenated palm kernel oil
Wheat
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 6 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 100295.
Not statedmissing_quantityenriched bleached wheat flour
cocoa
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9759.
Not statedmissing_quantityCocoa powder
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12236.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Corn Syrup
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282777.
Not statedmissing_quantityCorn Syrup
milk
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 49539.
Not statedmissing_quantitynon-fat dry Milk
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 21912.
Not statedmissing_quantityChocolate flavor
Header
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 12 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 100297.
Not statedmissing_quantitycontains 2% or less

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 31245
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_31245_9d9667c76f0b02c709a993b6
Content hash
9d9667c76f0b02c709a993b6c239a5b43c9222b60fee19bdc2b5e949c4163dd3
Source version
50075 C03 Rev 004130

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON