Published source snapshot
Cognitex Alpha GPC
Life Extension · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_313200_95688468f975abe3
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 10 Calorie(s) | 10 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Fat (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 289354 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| Alpha-GPC DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 273989 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | Alpha-Glyceryl Phosphoryl Choline |
| Phosphatidylserine DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 282728 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Phosphatidylserine |
| Blueberry DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 342471 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Blueberry Fruit Extract Blend, Wild |
| Safflower Oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 281648. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Safflower Oil |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286584. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284593. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycerin |
| Sorbitol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 320797. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sorbitol |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286588. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Water, Purified |
| lecithin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286379. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sunflower Lecithin |
| Carob Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 316008. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Carob |
| Beeswax Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 302526. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Beeswax |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: Take one (1) softgel daily, or as recommended by a healthcare practitioner.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Consult with your physician if you are undergoing treatment for a medical condition or if you are pregnant or lactating.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warnings: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Scan for product info
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Supports brain health
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten free Non-GMO
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: To report a serious adverse event or obtain product information, contact 1-866-280-2852.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Read the entire label and follow the directions carefully. Do not exceed recommended dose. Do not purchase if outer seal is damaged.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Storage: Store tightly closed in a cool, dry place.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Fat (unspecified) reference index
- Alpha-GPC reference index
- Phosphatidylserine reference index
- Blueberry reference index
- Safflower Oil reference index
- Gelatin reference index
- Glycerol reference index
- Sorbitol reference index
- Water reference index
- lecithin reference index
- Carob reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 313200
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_313200_95688468f975abe3f2882016
- Content hash
95688468f975abe3f2882016efa5c0b8a19aed5203cab7c1d53617d009e93719- Source version
- L02321E
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.