Published source snapshot

Propolis Plus Extract

NOW · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_313992_dfcd64fc281d1a01
Serving size1.6 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Blend
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284537
1.6 mL1.6 mL / as_labeledUnique Blend
Forsythia
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 345670
Not statedmissing_quantityForsythia Fruit Extract
Licorice
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 323542
Not statedmissing_quantityLicorice Root Extract
Slippery Elm
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 338269
Not statedmissing_quantitySlippery Elm Bark Extract
Propolis
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 312267
Not statedmissing_quantityBee Propolis Extract
Clove
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 335318
Not statedmissing_quantityClove Extract
Goldenseal
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 312423
Not statedmissing_quantityGoldenseal Root Extract
Myrrh
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 328599
Not statedmissing_quantityMyrrh Gum Extract
Echinacea
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 336796
Not statedmissing_quantityEchinacea Root Extract
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12236.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Alcohol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 40168.
Not statedmissing_quantityGrain Alcohol
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284593.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
cherry (unspecified)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 338094.
Not statedmissing_quantityCherry Juice Concentrate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 313992
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_313992_dfcd64fc281d1a01ccc75a21
Content hash
dfcd64fc281d1a01ccc75a21cfb32bd2a7f416815edc4e6c9f43a425cb238c6a
Source version
CODE 4920 V5

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON